Scrapbook Ideas

Tips & Tricks. Ideas & Inspiration. Resources for Scrapbookers.

Super Deals at Target!

I’m lovin’ the Creating Keepsakes message board! I’ve been checking it for less than a week, and I’ve already learned so much. Anyway, I got a tip from one of the members today that Target’s scrapbooking stuff was on sale for 75% off.  I picked up a bunch of stuff and saved about 45$ – Woohoo! Most of the clearance stuff was already sold out, but I did find the following:

Jolee’s Baby Stickers      Memory Makers Cardstock      Memory Makers Rub-ons

I also bought 2 really cute keepsake boxes for less than $5 each (originally $17 each). Plus a stack of 12×12 cardstock for less than $2. What a deal!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 477 other followers

