Scrapbook Ideas

Tips & Tricks. Ideas & Inspiration. Resources for Scrapbookers.

Want a Philips Digital Photo Frame?

Philips Digital Photo FrameWow, who wouldn’t want one of these awesome digital photo frames! Lets face it, if you have a digital camera you probably have LOTS of photos that aren’t making it onto your scrapbook pages – even if you’re a really dedicated scrapper – LOL! Well, with these SUPER cool photo frames you will be able to display all of your digital photos, and enjoy lots of cool bonus features too.  Check it out: Philips Digital Photo Frames.

Interested? Then head over to 5 Minutes for Mom and enter this contest – one lucky girl will win one of these babies for FREE! I hope it’s me :).

One response to “Want a Philips Digital Photo Frame?

  1. Maggie April 20, 2007 at 8:52 pm

    I just found that since I’ve gotten my computer, a new desktop option was added for my screensavor (HP, Windows), that allows me to have these VERY cool slideshows with pics I select. I’m eating it up! I’m sure this would be awesome as well.

    Thanks for sharing!
    Maggie

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 475 other followers

