Scrapbook Ideas

Tips & Tricks. Ideas & Inspiration. Resources for Scrapbookers.

Weeds & Wildflowers

Lil' Cowgirl

(Click image for more info)

I have even more great news! I made it onto the Weeds & Wildflowers Creative Team!! I found out last night when I saw this post on their blog. I’m so excited to start working with such a talented group of ladies!!! The page above is the one I submitted for the CT call. I LOVE the bold colors and rich patterns in the “Going West” kit, by Heidi, this page was so fun to make! I can’t wait to see what new designs they have in store…

3 responses to “Weeds & Wildflowers

  1. IkeaGoddess May 7, 2007 at 1:06 pm

    Congratulations and welcome on board.

  2. malacima May 8, 2007 at 5:17 am

    congrats!beautiful LO!

  3. Pingback: Technique: Using Shapes As Templates « Scrapbook Ideas

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 476 other followers

