Scrapbook Ideas

Tips & Tricks. Ideas & Inspiration. Resources for Scrapbookers.

Another Page About Me

How funny – I was about give this post the title “A Page About Me”, but that sounded kind of familiar so I searched to see if I had used that title before. Then I found out that I made a post almost exactly one year ago called “A Page About Me” LOL! Anyway, here’s a page I made for the Shabby Miss Jenn creative team gallery. I loooooooooove this kit, Love Shack (not just for Valentine’s)!

Shabby Miss Jenn CT AAM

4 responses to “Another Page About Me

  1. sharon dale May 17, 2008 at 8:32 pm

    wow jess, this is an absolutely gorgeous page…just love SMJ’s kits and I’ve got this one too.

  2. JanMary, N Ireland May 18, 2008 at 4:35 pm

    Another beautiful page – and great photo of you too. Lovely verse. You are ALWAYS an inspiration :)

  3. Catherine May 18, 2008 at 11:02 pm

    Jess i was so glad to see you had visited my blog, love this page about you, especially the way you have used the papers! beautiful!

  4. meems May 19, 2008 at 3:18 pm

    wow, fabulous page, love all the great textures

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 475 other followers

