Scrapbook Ideas

Tips & Tricks. Ideas & Inspiration. Resources for Scrapbookers.

One Kit CT Call and a SECRET!

*UPDATE: These ladies are FAST! I have enough people for this team now :)!*

Shhhhhhh… I have a secret :)! I have been invited to be a designer for a super fun digital scrapbooking site, and I will  be opening my little store very soon – can you believe it??? I hardly can! But I have been working very hard on LOTS of projects and one of them is a new kit to sell in my store!

Sooooooo, I’m looking to form another “One Kit CT”! I will need a few digi scrappers to make a page with my newest kit, and email it to me within the next 48 hours, and post it in 3 online galleries (including DST) when I open the store. Any takers? If so, email me: scrapbookideas @ gmail.com. Here’s a lil’ sneak peek:

christmas_heart_sneak_peek

7 responses to “One Kit CT Call and a SECRET!

  1. Candace Edmonds November 22, 2008 at 6:59 pm

    Hey Jess, I am brand new to all of this but if you need me too make a page I am more than happy to give it a try.

  2. SandraC November 22, 2008 at 7:15 pm

    Jess, you’ve got mail!!!

  3. anneberit November 22, 2008 at 7:36 pm

    LOL, congrats girl – this is so fun :D
    You got mail times two… ;)

  4. Kelleigh November 22, 2008 at 11:07 pm

    Want something hybrid?? I know I’m a little late, but I would LOVE to get my sticky, inky hands on your goodies!!

  5. Kelleigh November 22, 2008 at 11:08 pm

    Okay, that sounded really bad. You know what I mean.

  6. Margie S November 24, 2008 at 3:04 am

    Hi Jess-how exciting for you! Yeah-can’t wait to see where your new home is :)

  7. Jamie December 4, 2008 at 9:13 am

    Congratulations! Sorry for the late reply but I am so far behind on all my site reading. I cannot wait to read more about your new kit(s). :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 475 other followers

