Scrapbook Ideas

Tips & Tricks. Ideas & Inspiration. Resources for Scrapbookers.

I’m Back and I’m Ready to Scrap!

After my month long hiatus, I’m finally starting to get back into a regular routine, and boy does that feel great :)! This summer was crazy, busy, fun, and filled with memories waiting to be scrapped. We finished the summer off with a huge three week long road trip and finally got home last week. After a week of unpacking, catching up on mail and email, etc., things are now starting to settle down.

While I was away, Weeds and Wildflowers Design released tons of gorgeous new stuff – I have been making layouts like crazy to catch up! Here are some of the pages I’ve made in the past couple of days, all using photos taken on our recent trip.

I will be back with more tips, tricks, tutorials, hybrid projects and yes, even regular paper scrapbook pages (it has been WAY too long!) very soon :)! 

Homemade Pizza

To See Credits, or to Comment on this Page *Click Here*

Swinging

To See Credits, or to Comment on this Page *Click Here*

In the Brook

To See Credits, or to Comment on this Page *Click Here*

Ocean Fun

To See Credits, or to Comment on this Page *Click Here*

Lazy Days

To See Credits, or to Comment on this Page *Click Here*

Reading

To See Credits, or to Comment on this Page *Click Here*

One response to “I’m Back and I’m Ready to Scrap!

  1. Scrapping Servant August 29, 2007 at 11:32 pm

    Hey Jess! It’s good to see you are back! I have been by a couple times and noticed you were gone, if you were not going to be back by now I was gonna ask if something was wrong :o)

    Nice layouts, I like the pink one the best.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 463 other followers

